Skip to content ↓
Laureate Academy

Laureate Academy

Contact Details

Heads of Year

Head of Year 7:                 Mr Joseph Hill:

Head of Year 8:                  Mrs Emma Walsh:

Head of Year 9:                  Ms Maria Cameron-Wilton:

Head of Year 10:               Mr Liam Wheeler:

Head of Year 11:               Ms Tracie Baldwin:

Please allow up to 48 hours for your query to be responded to.


Principal’s PA:                    Miss Dionne Quane: